About Us

OFFICERS 2017-18

President - Rita Zimmerman
Past President - Dottie Smith
Vice President - Kathi Cartzendafner
Treasurer - Kathy Althoff
Chaplain - Pat Kersheskey
Conductor - Grace Strine

TTrustees -  Ethel Leffingwell
                     Peg Bowers
                     Alice ( Jenny) Franz

Guard - Mary Singer
Our Meetings are the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of every month at 7pm.

Come on out and find out what we're all about!!!!